VIZ Demon Slayer Complete Set Includes 23 Manga Volumes

The manga publishing company VIZ Media has unveiled a brand new collection that will delight all Kimetsu no Yaiba fan. Releasing on October 5th, you will be able to get each volume of the popular manga in one package with the Demon slayer Complete set.

The box set includes the 23 volumes of Demon slayer packaged in a box with manga art. On one side of the box, we have a gleaming glimpse of most of the manga cast, including Tanjiro and Nezuko. On the other side, we see Tanjiro and the main antagonist of the series Muzan Kibutsuji go head-to-head. the Demon Slayer Complete Set also comes with an exclusive booklet and double-sided poster.

RELATED: The Demon Slayer Movie To Air Exclusively On Funimation Next Week

If you are not quite sure what Demon slayer is all, here is a brief description of his Amazon store page:

“In Taisho-era Japan, Tanjiro Kamado makes a living selling charcoal. But her peaceful life is shattered when a demon slaughters her entire family. Her little sister Nezuko is the only survivor, but she herself has been transformed into a demon! Tanjiro embarks on a dangerous journey to find a way to bring his sister back to normal and destroy the demon that ruined her life.

You can pre-order the Demon Slayer Complete Set right now on Amazon. Typically costing $ 199.99, you can pick up the 23-volume box set for $ 199.99, which is $ 80 below the list price.

RELATED: The English Version Of The Demon Slayer Game Announced By Sega, Released This Year

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba is a manga series written and illustrated by Koyoharu Gotouge. It was originally serially released in Weekly Shonen Jump from February 2016 to May 2020. The animated television adaptation aired in Japan between April and September 2019. The movie Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The movie: Mugen Train is a sequel to the television series and will begin airing exclusively on Funimation on June 22.

Demon Slayer revealed! ⚔️
The Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Complete Box Set: Includes Volumes 1-23 with Premium, released October 5, 2021.

Pre-order now:

– VIZ (@VIZMedia) June 19, 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *